Tennis Players Love The Stick

24 Feb

Brent Abel of Brent Abel’s Web Tennis has written an awesome article about using The Stick.

He starts of by saying:

“I swear this is the single greatest product for maintaining healthy legs and lower back and to help you treat injuries uch as plantar fasciitis, patellar tendonitis, Achilles tendonitis, hamstring pulls/tears, lower back, glutes, even shoulder and elbow injuries.

There is no question in my mind that I am simply playing better tennis over the past year or so because I have finally found something that helps me stay stretched out.

And the difference to me is what I just stated – staying stretched out.”

He has a great way of explaining how he uses Te Stick to improve his tennis game.  H finishes with these words and a fantastic video that you can see here:

“And yet, I’m not always in a place every few hours where I can lie down on a comfortable mat and stretch for 10 minutes.

But I now carry around in my tennis bag (for use at the courts and for use when I’m at home or on the road) “The Stick” which is my answer for being to able to maintain a stretch in my legs, my glutes, and my lower back.

This thing is fantastic and if you haven’t tried one yet, you’ve got to do yourself a favor and get the benefits of what “The Stick” can do for you and your tennis game…”

Share

Leave a Reply

