A New Back Massage Exercise With “The Stick”.

15 Mar

Hello everyone,

I have taken a little time off of blogging to concentrate on getting the word out about The Stick in Alberta, Canada.  I am now back to my schedule of providing great material and tips for Stick users.

Here is a video that explains how to use The Body Stick to massage that hard to reach place in the middle of your back.  The massage technique can be done anywhere at anytime.  People who spend a lot of time at their computers may be especially interested in this video.

8 Responses to “A New Back Massage Exercise With “The Stick”.”

  1. hafSafHaura April 4, 2009 at 9:28 am #

    Great site this zealousvitality.wordpress.com and I am really pleased to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor 🙂

  2. Ken April 7, 2009 at 9:43 pm #

    Thank you very much!

  3. fubalo April 10, 2009 at 6:35 pm #

    nice site this zealousvitality.wordpress.com brill to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor 🙂

  4. Marsha October 17, 2010 at 7:34 pm #

    Where would I purchase these massage “sticks” in the different sizes?

  5. Ken October 17, 2010 at 9:13 pm #

    Hi Marsha, it all depends on where you live. If you are in Alberta, I can send you one – http://www.thestick.ca. If you are in BC, you can go to http://www.thestick.net. If you are in the USA, you can go to http://www.thestick.com. If there is anything else I can answer for you, please email me at ken@zealousvitality.ca .

  6. foot massager reviews July 26, 2014 at 3:31 am #

    After I initially left a comment I seem to have clicked the -Notify me when new
    comments are added- checkbox and from now on whenever a comment is added I recieve
    4 emails with the same comment. Is there an easy method you are able to remove me from that service?

    Many thanks!

  7. Ken July 26, 2014 at 10:19 am #

    I am not sure why the website would do that, but I will do my best to stop it.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 2010 in Review « The Stick & Zealous Vitality Inc. - January 2, 2011

    […] A New Back Massage Exercise With “The Stick”. March 2009 5 comments  5 […]

Leave a Reply

