The Different Stick Models

31 Jan

I am on a video kick now!!

I have just created a video explaining the different Stick models.

2 Responses to “The Different Stick Models”

  1. Van March 8, 2009 at 9:51 pm #

    Could you make a video helping folks to choose “which” model to buy? This is a great video which shows all the different models, but I’m still confused by ‘which’ model I should buy. For example, provide comparisons on the spinter model versus the marathon model, compare the body to the stiff stick, etc, to help people choose the right stick for them.

  2. Ken March 8, 2009 at 10:17 pm #

    Hi Van,

    Thank you for your feedback. Good point! I just reviewed this video and you are right. I will create a video that shows a great break down between the models. I actually have some more detailed specific information on my website that people could check here – http://zealousvitality.ca/content/view/23/42/ when it comes to comparing models.

    Ken

Leave a Reply

