Travelling with The Stick

19 Oct

 

Travelling with The Stick is easy!  I have posted some helpful tips when travelling.

Depending on what model you have, your experience should be fantastic.  On road trips, I would keep the Trigger Wheel and a Stick very handy when you stop to grab a snack or coffee or even that unscheduled washroom break.  Roll out your neck, back, forearms and legs for a quick rejuvenation.

Fantastic for the neck and forearms/

Fantastic for the neck and smaller muscles.

 

 

As for flights.  I have some suggestions when it comes to security. 

The Trigger Wheel should be fine in your carry on.  A Stick, may be questionable since security may categorize it as a baton!  Until I get more feedback, go with the Trigger Wheel in your carry on and pack your Stick in your check-in luggage.

All this being said, I have a colleague who shared this testimonial with me:

Ken

I took my stick with me to the Kelowna Marathon. (Airport security was very curious.) After  the race I was having difficulty moving around as my legs were getting stiff and were starting to cramp up. A short session with the stick I was moving with ease and was good for the rest of the day. The stick defiantly sped up my recovery and is keeping me running.

Thanks

 

 

One Response to “Travelling with The Stick”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Traveling with The Stick – A Stick Testimony « The Stick & Zealous Vitality - October 6, 2012

    […] posted more information here about travelling with The […]

Leave a Reply

