Tell me about your Stick!

6 Oct

One of the most often asked question that I get is something along the lines of “OK, I believe in The Stick, now which one should I get?”

I answer everyone the same way…”The one that feels best for you!”

There are however, some basic guidelines.  Factors such as body composition and intended use are very important when making a decision of which Stick to purchase.  Each Stick is a different length and has different flexibility.  In short, the longer the Stick, the more versatile it is.  The stiffer the Stick, the deeper penetration of massage can be achieved.

Some people like the versatility of the longer models.  Others like the travel-ability of the shorter models.  Either way, The Stick is an extremely useful tool to muscle health.

Please visit this page: “Pick a Stick” from my website :  ZealousVitality.ca

Post a comment and tell others why you use The Stick that you do!




Health

fast weight loss

5 Responses to “Tell me about your Stick!”

  1. kenzelez October 6, 2008 at 10:08 pm #

    I prefer the Body Stick on my back and The Sprinter on my legs. I love to use the Trigger Wheel on my neck.

  2. kenzelez October 6, 2008 at 10:09 pm #

    I also like to strap the Marathon Stick or Travel Stick on my crossbar when I go mountain biking.

  3. kenzelez October 6, 2008 at 10:10 pm #

    My wife prefers the Marathon Stick.

  4. kenzelez October 6, 2008 at 10:11 pm #

    At a track and field event, I sell more Sprinter’s than any other model.

  5. kenzelez October 6, 2008 at 10:12 pm #

    At the Ultimate Frisbee National Championships, I sold many Sprinter Sticks and Body Sticks.

Leave a Reply

